03 June 2007

Review of Paid To Click Sites

Newbies to Internet Marketing(IM) always join any program they see.But to tell you,there are more scams than the real ones.It has become hard to find the best PTC programs available on the net.So,I thought of reviewing the Real PTC sites for you.

# ClixSense:
ClixSense is a program that pays from $0.01-$5 per click.But from the date of joining I have never seen a $5 click.Most of your Ads are worth $0.01.It is a good site that pays by check.They don't pay by paypal.Normal users get only around 4 Ads a day.So it is not advisable to be a normal user.You will reach the minimum payout of $10 in only 4-5 months.But this is not a waste or crap.There is an option of upgrading to a paid member.You have to pay a one time fee of $10.This is really worth.You will get as many as 525 ads which are worth frim $0.01 to $5.You will earn the $10 you paid within 3 weeks.After that you don't need to pay,but you still get many ads.My advice to you is:
"If you are going to join,Upgrade else Don't"
It is a waste of time for normal users.

# Adbux:
Adbux is a website which is been advertised all around the net by its users.They pay by paypal.They have an earnings example in their website.

Earnings Example:
You click 10 ads per day = $0.10!
10 referrals click 10 ads per day = $1.00!
Your weekly earnings = $7.70!
Your monthly earnings = $30.80!

The above example is based only on 10 referrals and 10 daily clicks. Some days you will have more clicks available, some days you will have less. What if you had more referrals? What if there were more ads available?

This is what they say.But I don't know whether they give you that many ads to click.Im not a member of Adbux.So I can't tell a lot about Adbux.I infact don't know whether they are scam or real.I did a google search of "adbux+scam".I get a mixed result.So ask a well-wisher before you join.
You can register from their site.As im not a member,I dont have their referral link.

Thats all for this review.But there are more reviews coming.

If you like this post Subscribe to My Blog by Email for Free

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Adbux is a scam. They finally admitted Chad French of Netbux.org owns it after confronted with proof of the Florida state business record. Adbux Scam